(305) 594-4948 info@ce-fl.com

Contact Us

Please complete the form below. A representative will contact you shortly.

 

C&E Marketing
Corporate Office
4590 N. Hiatus Rd.
Sunrise, FL 33351
Get Directions

P: (305) 594-4948
F: (305) 477-3933

info@ce-fl.com

C&E Marketing
Tampa Office
5420 Pioneer Park Blvd., Suite E
Tampa, FL 33634

Get Directions

Michael Sajecki

Michael Sajecki
Rep Principal

C&E Marketing
1300 Wyndham Lakes Drive
Odessa FL 33556

msajecki@ce-fl.com
Office: 305-594-4948 x 102
Cell: 727-492-1281

Wayne Augustin

Wayne Augustin
South Florida Sales

C&E Marketing
Corporate Office
4590 N. Hiatus Rd.
Sunrise, FL 33351

waugustin@ce-fl.com
Office: 305-594-4948 x 105
Cell: 954-816-1896

David Laikind

David Laikind
C&E Marketing Southeast Sales All Markets

129 Hidden Lake Circle
Canton, GA 30114

dlaikind@ce-fl.com
Office: 305-594-4948 x 117
Cell: 704-305-9147

Dave Pendleton

Dave Pendleton
North / Central Florida

3911 Country View Circle
Sarasota FL 34233

dpendleton@ce-fl.com
Office: 305-594-4948 x 115
Cell: 813-753-4570

Christian Andrade

Christian Andrade
South FL / Southwest FL Sales

C&E Marketing
Corporate Office
4590 N. Hiatus Rd.
Sunrise, FL 33351

candrade@ce-fl.com
Office: 305-594-4948 x 114
Cell: 954-812-8348

Karl Nickel

Karl Nickel
Business Development

C&E Marketing
12157 W. Linebaugh Ave,
Unit 412
Tampa, FLĀ 33626

knickel@ce.fl.com
Office: 305-594-4948 x 118
Cell: 813-924-6103

Rod Sarvis

Rod Sarvis
Mass Merchant Sales

C&E Marketing
Corporate Office
4590 N. Hiatus Rd.
Sunrise, FL 33351

rsarvis@ce-fl.com
Office: 305-594-4947 x 107
Cell: 954-804-7893

Allen Lundy

Allen Lundy
Accounting

C&E Marketing
11527 SW 54th Ct.
Cooper City, FL 33330.

alundy@ce-fl.com
305-594-4948 ext. 103

Bruce Harmon

Bruce Harmon
Orders/Sales Support

C&E Marketing
Corporate Office
11166 NW 37th Street
Sunrise, FL 33351

bharmon@ce-fl.com
Office: 305-594-4948 x 101
Cell: 954-882-7207