(305) 594-4948 info@ce-fl.com

Contact Us

Please complete the form below. A representative will contact you shortly.

 

C&E Marketing
Corporate Office
4590 N. Hiatus Rd.
Sunrise, FL 33351
Get Directions

P: (305) 594-4948
F: (305) 477-3933

info@ce-fl.com

Christian Andrade

Christian Andrade
South FL / Southwest FL Sales

candrade@ce-fl.com
Office: 305-594-4948 x 114
Cell: 954-812-8348

 

Wayne Augustin

Wayne Augustin
South Florida Sales

waugustin@ce-fl.com
Office: 305-594-4948 x 105
Cell: 954-816-1896

 

Bruce Harmon

Bruce Harmon
Orders/Sales Support

bharmon@ce-fl.com
Office: 305-594-4948 x 101
Cell: 954-882-7207

 

Allen Lundy

Allen Lundy
Accounting

C&E Marketing
11527 SW 54th Ct.
Cooper City, FL 33330.

alundy@ce-fl.com
305-594-4948 ext. 103

 

Bob Ozer

Bob Ozer
Kaleidescape Sales Support

bozer@ce-fl.com
Office: 305-594-4948 
Cell: 954-551-9011

 

Rod Sarvis

Rod Sarvis
Mass Merchant Sales

rsarvis@ce-fl.com
Office: 305-594-4947 x 107
Cell: 954-804-7893

 

C&E Marketing
Tampa Office
5420 Pioneer Park Blvd., Suite E
Tampa, FL 33634

Get Directions

Karl Nickel

Karl Nickel
Business Development

knickel@ce.fl.com
Office: 305-594-4948 x 118
Cell: 813-924-6103

 

Dave Pendleton

Dave Pendleton
North / Central Florida

dpendleton@ce-fl.com
Office: 305-594-4948 x 115
Cell: 813-753-4570

 

Michael Sajecki

Michael Sajecki
Rep Principal

msajecki@ce-fl.com
Office: 305-594-4948 x 102
Cell: 727-492-1281

 

C&E Marketing
Southeast Office

David Laikind

David Laikind
C&E Marketing Southeast Sales All Markets

129 Hidden Lake Circle
Canton, GA 30114

dlaikind@ce-fl.com
Office: 305-594-4948 x 117
Cell: 704-305-9147