(305) 594-4948 info@ce-fl.com

Contact Us

Please complete the form below. A representative will contact you shortly.

 

C&E Marketing
Corporate Office
4590 N. Hiatus Rd.
Sunrise, FL 33351
Get Directions

P: (305) 594-4948
F: (305) 477-3933

info@ce-fl.com

Andrew Morales

Andrew Morales
South FL / Southwest FL Sales

amorales@ce-fl.com
Office: 305-594-4948 x 114
Cell: 954-812-8348

 

Wayne Augustin

Wayne Augustin
South Florida Sales

waugustin@ce-fl.com
Office: 305-594-4948 x 105
Cell: 954-816-1896

 

Allen Lundy

Allen Lundy
Accounting

C&E Marketing
11527 SW 54th Ct.
Cooper City, FL 33330.

alundy@ce-fl.com
305-594-4948 ext. 103

 

Rod Sarvis

Rod Sarvis
Mass Merchant Sales

rsarvis@ce-fl.com
Office: 305-594-4947 x 107
Cell: 954-804-7893

 

C&E Marketing
Tampa Office
5420 Pioneer Park Blvd., Suite E
Tampa, FL 33634

Get Directions

Karl Nickel

Karl Nickel
Business Development

knickel@ce.fl.com
Office: 305-594-4948 x 118
Cell: 813-924-6103

 

Clarke Vassey

Clarke Vassey
Inside Sales / Distribution

cvassey@ce-fl.com
305-594-4948 ext 119 Office
813-992-8354 cell
305-592-7932 Fax

 

 

 

Michael Sajecki

Michael Sajecki
Rep Principal

msajecki@ce-fl.com
Office: 305-594-4948 x 102
Cell: 727-492-1281

 

C&E Marketing
Southeast Office

David Laikind

David Laikind
Director of Sales – GA / Middle and Western TN / AL / MS

dlaikind@ce-fl.com
Office: 305-594-4948 x 117
Cell: 704-305-9147

 

 

Brian Hagman

Brian Hagman
Sales Representative – NC, SC & East TN

bhagman@ce-fl.com
Cell: 919-414-4616

 

 

 

Patty Smith

Patty Smith
Administration and Customer Service

psmith@ce-fl.com
Office: 470-299-1946